First Photo

I decided that my first photo upload should be a special one. I struggled with what to post. There are some photographs that I have taken that I really love. There are some not so much. Some mean more to me because of better times and the people I took them with. I ultimately decided on a place that means a lot to me. A place where I first learned how to take photos and edit them. A place where my career really started. This is a photograph of the Rowan University student center. It is one of my favorite photos that I’ve taken.

SONY DSC
The Rowan University Chamberlain Student Center
Leave a Reply

